Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Copperas Cove

5 rating

Edna was amazing....sweet lady & im looking forward for her to being my stylist from now on..?

5 rating

They always do amazing work

5 rating

I took my 12 year old son here today. Sadie was his stylist and she was awesome! My son told me that he wants to go there from now on, because she is the first stylist that has been that gentle and made his look really nice. Thank you, Sadie! He usually hates getting his hair cut, but you may have changed his way of thinking now! ?

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Sonia G. | September 29, 2021 Google

" Edna was amazing....sweet lady & im looking forward for her to being my stylist from now on..?"

5
Heath T. | September 18, 2021 Google

" They always do amazing work"

5
Jennifer H. | August 9, 2021 Google

" I took my 12 year old son here today. Sadie was his stylist and she was awesome! My son told me tha"

5
Michael H. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Very professional, great service and atmosphere. Stylist/employees were very friendly and do excell"

3
Sebbas | July 13, 2021 Google

" There services were ok"

5
S.E. I. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Kimberly was great! My son says he o ly wants to go there from now on.. Other employee was nice and"

5
Patricia H. | June 26, 2021 Google

" took my grandchild here for her first hair cut the stylist was amazing...."

5
Christopher W. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Not in the Army? Don't wasdn't a clipper cut? This is your place. Sadie was THA BOMB! ???? I have a"

2
Sydney S. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Younger lady died my hair I showed pic of color I wanted definitely did not receive the color I wan"

1
Gashed | April 13, 2021 Google

" Do not get your hair cut by Roxy, she is new and completely messed up my hair."