Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Copperas Cove

5 rating

Come here to get a haircut every 2 weeks

1 rating

Will rip you off. Did not ask for a ?double? but hairdresser (Amanda) chose to use double shampoo and charge me $5 extra. Should have clicked 0 on the top for this sketchy behavior.

5 rating

The staff here is fantastic. They don't only do a great job, they are friendly and so polite to clients, even when the client is extremely rude.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
klutch | August 10, 2019 Google

"Come here to get a haircut every 2 weeks"

1
Justin P. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Will rip you off. Did not ask for a ?double? but hairdresser (Amanda) chose to use double shampoo an"

5
Sam-Eli S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"The staff here is fantastic. They don't only do a great job, they are friendly and so polite to clie"

5
Joshua S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"They hair stylist always take care of our 3 and 7 year old boys"

1
Crystal R. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Horrible hairdresser..They allow a woman to work here who condones her husband to shoot cats."

1
Eric V. | July 1, 2019 Google

"Brought my 2 year old to get a haircut for his birthday. The lady that cut his hair did a real messe"

5
Brad B. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Came in for a cut and the lap dance. Was excellent, I divorced my wife and just get haircuts now. Hi"

5
jason g. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Amanda being the best. There is no wonder shes the manager. Great haircut at least over 15 times Ive"

2
Jake P. | May 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to this sports clips twice. The first time had a pretty good experience. This last time wa"

1
Christine T. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Totally unprofessional, jessie was worried about selling her scissors to a scissor sharpener man tha"